The Mission Action Group

To maintain and develop contact and support for those engaged in mission at home and abroad, and to develop awareness of mission at Christ Church, including making recommendations on the missionary scholarship fund and General Mission Fund allocations.
Members: Duncan Kerr (Chair), Sylvia Mann (Warden), Julie Dickins, Brian Donnelly and Andy Farr.