The Facilities Management Group

To be responsible for the maintenance and development of physical resources (including church, land and buildings) and to ensure that the ministry of Christ Church is presented through a consistently high quality of technology, and that the work of staff and volunteers is supported by effective and appropriate technology.
Members: Geoff Roberts (Chair), Sylvia Mann (Warden), James Bardwell, Debbie Bloomfield, Jeremy Broadis, Reg Collison, Neil Crockett, Paul Davison, Pete Giggs-Jones, Frank Kay, David Linden, Paul Mitchell, Warren Tranter.