Parochial Church Council

The PCC is a corporate body established by the Church of England. The PCC operates under the Parochial Church Council Powers Measure. The PCC is excepted by order from registering with the Charity Commission.

The method of appointment of PCC members is set out in the Church Representation Rules. All Church attendees are encouraged to register on the Electoral Roll and stand for election to the PCC.

Membership of the PCC at April 2017 (* indicates Deanery Synod members)

Vicar: David Hall
Curates: Jacob Harrison and Terence Russoff
Churchwardens: Sylvia Mann, Geoff Roberts*
Ex-Officio Diocesan Synod: Duncan Kerr*

2016-19: Mary Alderson, James Gardner, Rodger Lutterodt, Geoff Marshall-Taylor
2017-20: Gordon Cutting*, Brian Donnelly*, Andrew Farr*, Mark Sullivan*
2018-21: Olu Olanrewagu, Pippa Greenslade